Navigation
Home Page

AUTUMN

 

INSET Day Fri 20th September

Swimming begins Mon 23rd Sept

Life bus workshop for parents Thurs 3rd Oct

Parents Evening Tues 8th Oct (3.30-6pm)

Parents Evening Weds 9th Oct (5:30-8pm)

INSET Day Friday 11th October

School Disco Fri 18th October

School Photographer Fri 25th Oct

E-Safety Workshop for parents Wed 13th Nov

Family SEAL assembly Thurs 14th Nov

INSET Day Fri 22nd Nov

Christmas Fair Sat 30th Nov

Christmas Performances 11th and 12th Dec

Last day of term Fri 20th Dec


Top