Navigation
Home Page

...........All dates for the term can be found in the News Section of the school website....... ..Please refer to the Parents section of the website for Guidance on E Safety...........Pantomime for all children on Friday 10 January.............Swimming sessions for Year 3 start on Monday 13 January and will finish on Monday 23 March.............AFC Bournemouth Football club for Years 3 and 4 begins on Monday 13 January..........School disco for all children Friday 31 January........Year 6 Parents Evenings Tuesday 4 February 4.00 - 6.30pm and Wednesday 5 February 5.30 - 8.00pm .......Wednesday 12 February Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra trio tour - 'Live & Inspired'. Performance in school for all children. ........Friday 13 March Year 5 Healthy Cooking workshops...........Years 3, 4 and 5 Parents Evenings Tuesday 24 March 4.00 - 6.30pm and Wednesday 25 March 5.30 - 8.00pm .......Friday 27 March Year 4 field trip to Cranborne Ancient Technology Centre.....Final balance for Osmington Bay due Friday 28 March

Welcome

Mudeford Junior School is a Level 2 Rights Respecting School where we promote the rights of all children in the world. We are a thriving community situated in Christchurch, enjoying a rich environment varying widely from the sea to the open spaces of the New Forest.

Latest News

Read more

Calendar Dates

Read more

House Points

  • Red1111
  • Blue980
  • Yellow1030
  • Green826

Top