Navigation
Home Page

...........All dates for the term can be found in the News Section of the school website....... ..Please refer to the Parents section of the website for Guidance on E Safety...............School photographer visiting Friday 25 October ...........E Safety Workshop for parents focussing on Online Safety 13 November at 2.00pm........Year 3 Family SEAL Thursday 14 November - All parents of Year 3 Children invited to attend..........Inset Day November 22 November........Christmas Fair Saturday 30 November 12.00 - 2.30pm........Last swimming session Year 3 Monday December 2.......Year 5 - 5AD visiting Safewise Wednesday 4 December .....Year 5 - 5ST visiting Safewise Thursday 5 December ..........Year 3 and Year 4 Christmas Performances on Wednesday 11 and Thursday 12 December.......Christmas Secret Shop (run by the Friends of the School) Friday 13 December.....Last Day of the autumn term on Friday 20 December - school finishes at usual time of 3.15pm.........Pantomime for all children on Friday 10 January........

Welcome

Mudeford Junior School is a Level 2 Rights Respecting School where we promote the rights of all children in the world. We are a thriving community situated in Christchurch, enjoying a rich environment varying widely from the sea to the open spaces of the New Forest.

Latest News

Read more

Calendar Dates

Read more

House Points

  • Red117
  • Blue133
  • Yellow160
  • Green65

Top