Navigation
Home Page

...........All dates for the term can be found in the News Section of the school website.................Bikeability Year 5 Group B - Friday 22, Monday 25, Tuesday 26 April....Thursday 28 April Year 3 visit to Stonehenge.... Friday 29 April Year 4 trip to Cranborne Ancient Technology Centre........Thursday 19 May Year 4 trip to hear the Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra ........ .Friday 20 May School Disco for all children...Bikeability Year 6 Group A - Monday 23 May, Tuesday 24 May and Wednesday 25 May.......Wednesday 25 May Osmington Bay Meeting for Year 6 Parents 3.45pm start............Thursday 26 May Sports Day.........School Photographs for all children June 8 .......Friday 10 June Year 6 Osmington Bay Trip.....Friday 1 July Year 5 trip to Carey Camp...........

Welcome

Mudeford Junior School is a Level 2 Rights Respecting School where we promote the rights of all children in the world. We are a thriving community situated in Christchurch, enjoying a rich environment varying widely from the sea to the open spaces of the New Forest.

Latest News

Read more

Calendar Dates

Read more

House Points

  • Red1385
  • Blue1380
  • Yellow1370
  • Green1310

Top