Navigation
Home Page

...........All dates for the term can be found in the News Section of the school website......... Year 4 Drama Day Friday 24 April What was life like as a Viking?.....Year 6 SATs Week Beginning Monday 11 May..... School Disco for all Children Friday 15 May.......Year 6 Osmington Bay Parents Talk 3.45pm Wednesday 20 May......Year 6 Osmington Bay Residential Trip 12 - 15 June.... Sports Day Friday 5 June........ Wednesday 1 July Year 4 Trip to the Lighthouse Theatre to listen to BSO .......Thursday 2 July Parents Evening for all children 5.30 - 7.00pm........Year 5 Carey Camp Trip Friday 3 July .... Red House Museum Viisting to show Egyptian Artefacts to Year 3 Classes.....Staff Inset Days on Friday 22 May and Monday 1 June....

Welcome

Welcome to our website. Mudeford Junior School is a Level 2 Rights Respecting School where we promote the rights of all children in the world. We are a thriving community situated in Christchurch, enjoying a rich environment varying widely from the sea to the open spaces of the New Forest.

Latest News

Read more

Calendar Dates

Read more

House Points

  • Red1310
  • Blue1260
  • Yellow1335
  • Green1145

Top