Navigation
Home Page

...........All dates for the term can be found in the News Section of the school website....... ..Please refer to the Parents section of the website for Guidance on E Safety.......Year 6 SATs Week - Week beginning Monday 13 May ..........School Disco for all children Friday 17 May.........Year 4 trips to Cranborne Ancient Technology Centre Monday 20 May and Tuesday 21 May.........Sports Day Friday 7 June 1.10pm start......5ST Performing at the Christchurch Dance Festival Wednesday 12 June.........Inset Day Friday 14 June.......Year 4 watching BSO perform at the Lighthouse Theatre Tuesday 18 June.........Osmington Bay Residential trip for Year 6 Friday 21 June - Monday 24 June........Year 6 Secondary School Viist Thursday 27 June..... Year 5 Carey Camp Trip Friday 28 June......BCP Admissions Meeting for Year 5 Parents Wednesday 26 June...Year 6 Level 3 Bikeability Training Friday 28 June ......Year 6 Transition Day to Secondary Schools Wednesday 3 July.... Leavers Disco for Year 6 children Friday 19 July....

Welcome

Mudeford Junior School is a Level 2 Rights Respecting School where we promote the rights of all children in the world. We are a thriving community situated in Christchurch, enjoying a rich environment varying widely from the sea to the open spaces of the New Forest.

Latest News

Read more

Calendar Dates

Read more

House Points

  • Red3070
  • Blue2636
  • Yellow3223
  • Green3412

Top